Primary tabs

In order to better serve you, we ask that you first consult our FAQs and then your regional GC representive, where applicable, before completing and forwarding an intake form to the AJC.

Respect: Crown Counsel deserve it, as do the AJC representatives who are here to assist them. Please help us ensure that AJC staff and its representatives work in a safe and healthy environment. We will not tolerate any verbal abuse, aggressive or violent behaviour towards our staff.

Staff Directory

David McNairn, President
dmcnairn@ajc-ajj.ca

Maria Burgos, Special Advisor to the President
mburgos@ajc-ajj.ca

Sandra Guttmann, Executive Director & Director, Legal & Representation Services
sguttmann@ajc-ajj.ca

Michèle-Jamali Paquette, Director of Communications
mpaquette@ajc-ajj.ca

Farid Asey
Research Analyst
fasey@ajc-ajj.ca

Kate Terroux, Legal Counsel & Manager, Representation Services
kterroux@ajc-ajj.ca

Rick Swoffer, Senior Labour Relations Officer
rswoffer@ajc-ajj.ca

Carl Brisson, Labour Relations Officer
cbrisson@ajc-ajj.ca

Emilie Rioux, Labour Relations Officer
erioux@ajc-ajj.ca

Diana Pereira-Rodrigues, Director of Administrative Services
drodrigues@ajc-ajj.ca

Valerie Gamache, Executive Assistant/Assistant to the Corporate Secretary
vgamache@ajc-ajj.ca

Dominique Forgues, Membership Liaison Officer and Administrative Coordinator
dforgues@ajc-ajj.ca

Laetitia Baley, Membership Liaison Officer and Administrative Coordinator
lbaley@ajc-ajj.ca

 

Terms of use

This online telephone directory is the exclusive property of the AJC. It may be used by the community and the general public to search for the coordinates of AJC staff. Any unauthorized use of this information, including bulk email activity (spam) or commercial purposes, is strictly prohibited.

How to reach us 

Association of Justice Counsel

300-2725 Queensview Drive
Ottawa, ON, Canada
K2B 0A1

(613) 798-9900
(866) 218-3310
admin@ajc-ajj.ca
(613) 564-0606

Get in touch today 


To report a problem with the website, please contact us at feedback@ajc-ajj.ca